Ostomy and Crohn's Dating in Trafford, Greater Manchester - Charmingman

Trafford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Body type:
5' 10" 
Light brown 
Caucasian (white) 
In my own words:

I am a 37 year old man, nearly 38 oh no, many people say I look young for my age judge for yourself. I am recently single and if I had to describe myself it would be good looking and I go to the gym a lot so would say I have a pretty toned body as I look after myself. I have had a urostomy from being a baby and it does not effect my life, relationships at all. I think of myself as a normal person and I keep my other side private and do not let people know as nothing can be seen. I judge people for who they are and their personality and love of life and would love to share my experiences and meet people with similar situations. In regards to my personal qualities words that would best describe me is loyal but also very caring as I give my best in whatever I do. I am a very decent confident genuine person, who is very laid back often too laid back and patient who will not only try and make you laugh but open your eyes to new adventures. For fun I like going out with my friends and having a few drinks, a dance and a good time but I also enjoy cozy nights in with some lovely food and a glass of wine, I also love the cinema and a night in with a film. I also enjoy music and sing in a band and try my best to play guitar. Work wise I work full time and currently manage an estate agents. Thats the boring work side out of the way. I am new to this and nervous about the privacy issues of it but just contact me and I am sure we can have some adventures and see what happens??

I am looking for someone to have a great time, chat, friendship and possible relationship with someone who loves and enjoys life and does not let their ostomy change their outlook on life and loves adventures and travel and then lets just see what happens if we like each other??

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!