Ken

Gender:
Man  
Age:
34
Location:
Cleveland, Mississippi, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Slender 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Socially 
Drinking:
Socially 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Personal
Interests:
Arts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Family, Gaming, Listening to music, Photography, Playing music, Reading, Travel 
In my own words:

I'm primarily here in wanting to meet new people that I can actually be comfortable around. Be it in meeting a new acquaintance, discovering a new friendship, relationship or any other kind of connection that may form. I was diagnosed with Crohn's at 12 years old. At 29 I conceded to my 3rd, last and now permanent ileostomy. I'm a devout animal lover, and at 34, have never been without at least one (usually many more than that) animal companion. At the time, I have 3 cats and a dog living with me, all of which are very much family. I don't have any ties or obligations to anyone else. For awhile now, It's been just me and them, so they are very spoiled. I'm mainly a homebody as of recent. Aside from taking trips with the dog, traveling to see friends and family or running errands, I prefer to be home. However, if afforded the chance to do nearly anything with good company, I'm all in. I love to travel, and have quite a bit, both domestically and internationally. Currently I work from home in the computer technology and repair field. Unfortunately at around age 26, I was forced to be on disability via multiple Doctor's as well as the agency I worked for. I despise not being allowed to work as I use to and still struggle at times accepting or coping with all I have to. At the start of 2018, I decided to find a way to work again and slowly, started running my own small business. I service, repair and build custom computers in addition to building websites and writing coding, all from home. Prior to disability, I worked as a corrections officer, then transitioned to buying an 18 wheeler and starting a business as an owner operator truck driver and eventually, made the return to law enforcement. In personal life, I keep a very small circle of friends and highly value loyalty, morals, and intelligence over all else. So, in short, I'm an introverted loner, but will confidently give my last copper cent to a real friend in need. Considering all of experiences over the years and in personal interactions, I've come to the mind of that as long as I can give something back to someone and improve their well being and outlook, then I've accomplished something that I can truly be proud of leaving behind.

Recent activity
 Ken, Man 34  Cleveland Mississippi
Ken uploaded a new profile picture:
 Ken, Man 34  Cleveland Mississippi
 Ken, Man 34  Cleveland Mississippi
Ken added 4 pictures to the album Just Me:
 Toriaaaaa2000, Woman 20  Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Ken and Toriaaaaa2000 are now friends.
 Ken, Man 34  Cleveland Mississippi
Ken added 6 pictures to the album Just Me: