SledDogger

Gender:
Man  
Age:
60
Location:
Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Socially 
Drinking:
No 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Personal
Interests:
Arts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Family, Gardening, Listening to music, Photography 
In my own words:

Young 60, Male, Farm Schooled At Essex Agricultural High School in the 70’s and have had some farm experience recently with Honeybees and Chickens. Will be starting a Hobby Farm/Apiary Raising Honeybees as well as chickens and possibly sheep or goats. In addition, I’d like to have some crops such as vegetables, berries, and possibly a few Apple Trees. I do have 2 house cats and may have several Husky Dogs for a sled dog team. The dogs will live outside. (Note: I may consider being a caregiver and growing marijuana for patients.)

I’d like to sell our farm products, including honey, at Farmer’s Markets and county fairs. Leftover fresh crops will be donated to shelters, and food banks.

I am looking for someone younger than I but any age up to my age. You should be in good enough shape to be able to help on the farm. I would love to find an open-minded “hippy chick” or “Arts and Crafts type person. I’d like to learn canning, baking, and healthy cooking (though I am not a vegetarian), so if you have experience in these things It’ a plus!! You must enjoy the simple things and rural living. Nature lovers are a plus!

I love music as I worked in the music industry years ago. I like Rock, Pop, Acoustic, Folk, Blues, Synth-pop, Electro, Darkwave, and Goth. Music plays a big part in my life so if you enjoy music (or are a singer/performer) that too is a plus.

I am a former cigarette smoker who quit 5+ years ago. I do smoke mini cigars and actively working on quitting and will have quit by the time we meet. I never drink but I am 420 friendly.

Although I can be caring, affectionate and thoughtful, as the title says, I’m NOT SEEKING SEX as I am a nonsexual male. But I am seeking honest, dependable friendship and companionship. If it turns into a relationship, so be it. But if not, that is fine too as I’m not seeking more than friendship and companionship. I’m easy going, laid back and enjoy a wacky sense of humor. I have my times where I can be very outgoing as well as my times when I am reserved. I can be a little shy around women until I get to know them.

Currently, I live in the city and preparing to relocate to my Hobby Farm/Homestead in Maine.

PS: I have a colonoscopy in 2013, wore a bag for 6 months, got the bad removed and put pack together again in the spring of 2014. Then I came back to my childhood home to be the 24/7 caregiver for my elderly Mom for 5 years until she passed in January 2020. So, I'll out of shape, but intend to get it back when I get back to Maine!

PSS: If your photos are of you with your boobs hanging out or if your dressed like you are heading out to a bar to pick up guys, I AM NOT INTERESTED. Don't get me wrong, I like beauty, but that is not what I'm seeking at this point in my life. Don't really care how "hot" you may or may not be.

Recent activity
 SledDogger, Man 60  Lynn Massachusetts
SledDogger added 7 pictures to the album Pics of Me and Some Of My Interests:
 SledDogger, Man 60  Lynn Massachusetts
SledDogger uploaded a new profile picture:
 SledDogger, Man 60  Lynn Massachusetts
 SledDogger, Man 60  Lynn Massachusetts
SledDogger has just signed up. Say hello!